Contact Us

Building Management

Cushman & Wakefield

Property Manager
Michelle Donnelly
(415)464-8646
Michelle.donnelly@cushwake.com

Assistant Property Manager
Mikhail Osipov
(415)464-8646
Mikhail.osipov@cushwake.com 

Property Adminstrator
Christian Romo
(415) 464-8646
Christine.romo@cushwake.com

Chief Engineer
Jose Gonzales
(415) 464-8646
Jose.gonzales@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
100 Drakes Landing Road
Suite 115
Greenbrae CA 94904
Phone: (415) 464-8646
CW_Logo_Color_resized

Tenant Requests:

Click here to be directed to the Cushman & Wakefield Tenant Request Website.

Parking Information:

There are 469 Parking Spaces on the property

 

Commercial Leasing Inquiries

Brian Foster
Direct: 415.451.2437
Brian.foster@cushwake.com
Steven B. Leonard
Direct: 415.451.2434
Steven.leonard@cushwake.com